Banana and it’s health benefits

Benefits 

  1. Get instant energy 
  2. Keeps you regular 
  3. Reduces blood pressure and the risk of heart disease 
  4. Scavenge harmful oxygen free radicals 
  5. Reduces menstrual cramps 
  6. Contains anti-oxidant, vitamins and minerals 
  7. Powers the brain
  8. Reduces depression 
  9. Helps grow stronger bones 
  10. Helps prevent ulcer 

Eat banana today… 

3 responses to “Banana and it’s health benefits

  1. I love the burning of fats in the belly. Articles on foods and smothues caught my interest and since I have started working out, it would greatly help me reduce my annoying fat pot. I would love updates though. Good job, keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

