dear diary 

19/11/2016

Dear diary,

Today is a blessed day that Almighty God ordained. Well, nothing extraordinary happened but been alive to see the going down of another is a blessing…

I gave myself a little treat, was selfish about everything today. I shut my mind off everything else and imagined i was the only one in the world. Before, a little noise would distract my nap but today the loudest of music didn’t even shake me.

Oh less i forget diary, i made a new friend and it was fun to talk about Jesus Christ. Am going to sleep now my dear lovely diary because tomorrow i need enough strength to dance to my creator. 
Thank you diary

Goodnight

Song of the day: Craig David 7 days

Leave a Reply

