6months blogging hurray!!! 

I want to use this wonderful morning to say a very big thank you to everyone that has contributed to my blogging journey, from reading, sharing, following, comments, likes and repost. I can’t thank you enough for the support. It’s not easy running on a free plan with such an amazing views and visitors in 6months without any added form of blog promotion except through all the love i got from all my social media accounts followers. 

God bless you so much… I would not be able to do all world wide contest now till i clock a year, then am sure it’s going to be better. If you are in Nigeria, follow me on instagram for my small price. 

To all my readers when i clock 1 year, i would be able to ship gifts to you guys. Much love from sheydeahqb and more interesting post from tomorrow. 
Don’t forget to wish me a happy 6months blogging… 

4 responses to “6months blogging hurray!!! 

Leave a Reply

